"I Wonder Why" book set

7/10/2017 – 233 views

Complete 24 books of I wonder Why Series Books for Children by Grolier

Titles include: I wonder why...
Stars twinkle
Spiders spin webs
Fish grew legs
The Wind blows
Mountains have snow top
Camels have humps
Triceratops had horns
The Sahara is cold at night
My tummy rumbles
Snakes shed skin
Countries fly flags
The Dodo is dead
Vultures are bad
Trees have leaves
Tunnels are round
The sea is salty
Zips have teeth
The sun rises
Pyramids were built
Planes have wings
Kangaroos have pouches
Flutes have holes
The telephone rings
Soap make bubbles

Original price: 17,000
Price is still negotiable
"I Wonder Why" book set "I Wonder Why" book set complete 24 books of i wonder why series books for children by grolier titles include i wonder why stars twinkle spiders spin webs fish grew legs the wind b 7 10 star based on 233 reviews 8,500 BUY NOW!